Association of Professional Archaeologists

New APA Board of Directors

26 Oct 2015 1:08 PM | Anonymous

At the APA Annual General Meeting held Sunday October 18th, 2015 the membership elected a new Board of Directors to continue the work of the APA. The following constitute the new APA Board of Directors.

  • Andrew Hinshelwood
  • Carla Parslow
  • Bill Fox
  • Cathy Crinnion
  • Margie Kenedy
  • Dave Norris
  • Laurie Jackson
  • Shane McCartney

Congratulations to those elected and thanks to all who put their names forward.

Copyright 2015 APA Terms of Use
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software